Organization of your data, metrics, charts, and graphs is key to getting the full value from Malartu. 

Once you have created a dashboard, you can toggle what users can view, edit, or change each dashboard from the team permissions section of any dashboard.

Navigate to this section by going to the dashboard you would like to share > 

bring the dashboard into edit mode > 

click the team icon in the top right > 

toggle the permissions for each team member you would like on the dashboard. 

When each of these users sign in to their Malartu account, they will only see dashboards that they have at least Read permissions for. If they have no permissions ("None"), that dashboard will not display in their account. 

Did this answer your question?